Goodies

So I forgot I had not posted about the secret yet….it’s coming. I hope to get some pictures over the weekend. The process has taken a little longer than I had thought it would. But it is TOTALLY worth the wait.

So here’s what I have been working on the last few weeks.

dsc_1647

Thanks to the creative staff at purlbee.com, I have managed to get some cool ideas for Miss S and Baby J. These are hers. I totally forgot to photograph his before we left my in-laws over the weekend. His big star is orange with brown stitching and a “J” and his 2 little ones are yellow with a nice peacock blue for the stitching. Purl’s felt rocks. I know, I know. Yes, I can make my own but I am was running a little short on time and I like to support Purl’s online store since their blog provides so many free patterns. More felted goodies in the next few days.

Leave a Reply

