The Vault

Tonight we are finally going to try and pull out of the vault. Season 9, final episode of, yes I know a few years late, THE X Files. We are buried, consumed, and a little digested. All we have left is the second movie. This has been going on for about 2 months—see how we ended up so far back. I could go on and on. But I have had some champagne and a proper tribute to Mulder and Scully, the Lone Gunmen, Skinman, Doggett and Reyes, and Cancer Man will have to wait. And I am really sorry to do this but I HAVE to list my favorite YouTube video right now.

Coming up: we are moving. I have been packing since New Year’s week and from where I sit here’s the view.

dsc_18181

More to come on this but for now, The Truth.

Leave a Reply

