Well……

wr

I don’t like to post myself. I am not a Facebooker, Twitterer, MySpacer or anything else I might have left out. I think Ravelry is a great resource for knitters and crocheters but I use it mainly to help push myself to finish projects. Most of my friends participate in at least 1 or more of the above and while I do not begrudge them for it, they are not roping me in. I like to sail through life being fairly anonymous.

But my best good friend, DGar and I went and had a little fun on our lunch break the other day at this place. I had to post about it because I have been waiting about 12 years to do this and finally found the time. J took this photo so we cannot be blamed for our faces being a little off center as he participates in WAY less technology than I do and a complicated camera phone can be tricky when you are trying to eat your burger.

One response to “Well……

  1. I was so excited to do this with you and we look pretty spanking cute if I do say so myself!

Leave a Reply

