Pull Pull Pull

Those were the words that Miss S kept repeating last October as we were pear picking. It was one of my favorite days and it was one of the first times she started mocking me like here:

DSC_0647

I love this kid! I bent down and was biting my lip to try and get the right shot and although this one is a little blurry, I had to save it because she bent down with me and bit her lip.

DSC_0651

She and Jeddy have the serious thing down pat. In fact, I don’t know if I will be able to get great shots like this as they get older.

DSC_0676

They will both be 3 in the fall and they never cease to amaze me. They are both so generous. They each have very different but very sweet spirits and I can’t help but be madly in love with them both.

DSC_0695

And let me tell you she did not let go of the little pear. It even made it through a diaper change.

DSC_0699

And finally it was off with granddaddy. He is one of her favorites for sure.

Quote of the Day: “Great fathers get promoted to grandfathers”     -Anonymous

2 responses to “Pull Pull Pull

  1. Pretty good post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say
    that I’ve really liked reading your posts. Anyway
    I’ll be subscribing to your blog and I hope you post again soon!

Leave a Reply

