New Blog

Okay I know I have been gone for a while. I took a little vaca up to Ohio to see my good friend, Step and I am back with a ton of FABO fabric to show you . And no I did not take my camera so no great pictures from the Ohio State Fair (why am I still having camera issues??) but I promise to post all my goodies and a little dedication to my favorite color right now.

But first (and I am a little late with this) go to this blog NOW! My good friend, DGar, has started a blog and it rocks. And she LOVES it when people ask her questions too. So go quick–hurry!! She is a wealth of beauty knowledge.

One response to “New Blog

  1. I do love me some TPie! Thanks for the shoutout!!

Leave a Reply

